ARBAT

Selection of reinforcement and expert investigation of ferroconcrete structural elements

The ARBAT application is intended for selection and verification of existing reinforcement in ferroconcrete structural elements (continuous beams and columns), and for calculation of deflections in ferroconcrete beams in compliance with SNiP 2.03.01-84* Concrete and ferroconcrete constructions. Analysis is performed according to the theory of limit states of 1st and 2nd group for rated stress combinations (RSC) selected automatically depending upon loads specified in compliance with requirements of SNiP 2.01.07-85 Loads and influences.

Selection and verifications are performed for ferroconcrete constructions made of normal-weight, fine-grained and light-weight concrete which use reinforcement steel of class A-I, A-II, A-III, A-IV, A-V, A-VI, A400C, A500C and reinforcement wire of class VR-I.

Besides the functions listed, ARBAT can play, to some extent, a role of a reference manual using which one can check for certain data concerning assortments and properties of reinforcement, rated and designed strength, working conditions coefficients for concrete.

Selecting reinforcement for a beam

This mode helps select reinforcement for multi-span beams of constant cross-section (rectangular, T-beam, or I-beam) allowing for limit states of 1st and 2nd groups (strength and crack resistance). Plane behaviour of a beam is under consideration. Cross-sections are undergone the following force factors:
              М - bending moment;
              Q - lateral force.

The results of calculation are: areas of upper and lower longitudinal reinforcement, area and spacing of lateral reinforcement. Symmetric reinforcing can be ordered for rectangular or I-beam cross-sections.

Selecting reinforcement for a column

In this mode reinforcement is selected for a constant-section column (rectangular, double-tee, annular) allowing for limit states of 1st and 2nd groups (strength and crack resistance). Plane behaviour of a beam is under consideration. Cross-sections are undergone the following force factors:
              N - normal force;
              М1 и М2 - moments in nodes;
              Q - lateral force.

The results are: areas of symmetric and/or asymmetric longitudinal reinforcement, area and spacing of lateral reinforcement (only longitudinal symmetric reinforcement is used for an annular cross-section).

Section Resistance

This mode implements a function of determining load-carrying ability of any cross-section available in the application, depending upon location, area and grade of reinforcement, concrete grade, operational conditions and allowable crack width.

Generally, analysis is performed for longitudinal force, bending moment and lateral force acting in principal planes of inertia. A bar cross-section is verified for the following factors:

  • strength under combined effect of the longitudinal force and bending moment;
  • strength under combined effect of the longitudinal and lateral forces;
  • cracking resistance under combined effect of the longitudinal force and bending moment;
  • strength under combined effect of the longitudinal and lateral forces.

Beam deflections

This mode calculates deflections in a reinforced multi-span beam caused by bending deformations under effect of a specific load. Calculation of de-flections is performed for a rectangular, tee and double-tee sections in compliance with SNiP regulations. The beam curvature is determined allowing for cracks in the tensile area.

Interface

ARBAT functions under Windows Vista/7/8/10 operating environment. User dialogue techniques and controls are organized in complete conformance to this environment.

Help (Reference information)

The application is provided with a detailed reference help which includes descriptions of the user interface and conventions of using the application.

АРБАТ

Подбор арматуры и экспертиза элементов железобетонных конструкций

Программа АРБАТ предназначена для подбора и проверки существующей арматуры в элементах железобетонных конструкций (неразрезные балки и колонны), а также для вычисления прогибов в железобетонных балках согласно требованиям СНиП 2.03.01-84* или СП 52-101-03. Расчет выполняется по предельным состояниям первой и второй группы для расчетных сочетаний усилий (РСУ), выбираемых автоматически в зависимости от заданных нагрузок в соответствии с требованиями СНиП 2.01.07-85* Нагрузки и воздействия.

Подбор и проверки выполняются для железобетонных конструкций из тяжелого, мелкозернистого и легкого бетонов с применением арматурной стали класса А-I, A-II, A-III, A-IV, A-V, A-VI, A400C, A500C, а также арматурной проволоки класса ВР-I.

Кроме указанных функций АРБАТ выполняет в определенной степени и роль справочника, с помощью которого можно уточнить некоторые данные относительно сортамента и характеристик арматуры, нормативного и расчетного сопротивления, а также коэффициентов условий работы бетона.

Соответствие СНиП подтверждено сертификатом Госстроя России.

Подбор арматуры в балке

В этом режиме выполняется подбор арматуры в многопролетных балках постоянного сечения (прямоугольного, таврового или двутаврового) по предельным состояниям первой и второй группы (прочность и трещиностойкость). Рассматривается плоская работа балки. При этом в сечениях действуют следующие силовые факторы :
              М - изгибающий момент;
              Q - поперечная сила.

Результатом работы являются площади верхней и нижней продольной арматуры, а также площадь и шаг расположения стержней поперечной арматуры. Для прямоугольного и двутаврового сечений можно потребовать, чтобы армирование было симметричным.

Подбор арматуры в колонне

В этом режиме выполняется подбор арматуры в колонне постоянного сечения (прямоугольного, двутаврового или кольцевого) по предельным состояниям первой и второй группы (прочность и трещиностойкость). При этом в сечениях действуют следующие силовые факторы :
              N - нормальная сила
              Мx и Мy - моменты в узлах;
              Мкр - крутящий момент;
              Q - поперечная сила.

Результатом работы являются площади симметричной и/или несимметричной продольной арматуры, а также площадь и шаг поперечной арматуры.

Сопротивление сечений

В этом режиме реализуется функция определения несущей способности любого из предусмотренных в программе поперечных сечений в зависимости от положения, площади и класса арматуры, класса бетона, условий эксплуатации и допустимой ширины раскрытия трещин.

В общем случае расчеты выполняются на действие продольной силы, изгибающего момента и поперечной силы, действующих в главных плоскостях инерции. Сечение стержня проверяется по следующим факторам:

  • прочность при совместном действии продольной силы и изгибающего момента;
  • прочность при совместном действии продольной и поперечной сил;
  • трещиностойкость при совместном действии продольной силы и изгибающего момента.
  • трещиностойкость при совместном действии продольной и поперечной сил.

Прогибы в балке

В этом режиме вычисляются прогибы в армированной многопролетной балке, обусловленные деформацией изгиба и возникающие под действием заданной нагрузки. Расчет прогибов выполняется для прямоугольного, таврового и двутаврового сечений согласно требованиям СНиП. Определение кривизны балки выполняется с учетом трещин в растянутой зоне.

Местная прочность

Серия режимов позволяет проверить конструкцию на местное сжатие, продавливание и отрыв. Кроме того, имеется возможность провести экспертизу закладных деталей и коротких консолей

Интерфейс

Арбат работает в операционной среде Windows Vista/7/8/10. Организация пользовательского диалога и элементы управления полностью соответствуют этой среде.

Help (Справочная информация)

Программа снабжена подробной справочной информацией, которая включает описание пользовательского интерфейса и правил работы с программой.

Верификационные примеры